top of page


Kyungku Kang

President of Asia

Jongsu Kim

Vice President of Asia

Jongsu Lee

Chairman of Asia

Sumin Park

Secretary General of Asia

Yongboem Kwon

Vice Secretary General of Asia

Jungil Jeon

Director of Press, Media 

Daesik Hwang

Director of Business

Gyungja Park

Director of Planning

Changro Yoon

Director of Administration

Ilho Kim

Director of Policy

bottom of page